Wale Pulls From The Great Gatsby For New Music Video

Wale has a new album available to fans on Friday October 11th!

Taking a page out of the Great Gatsby's book, Wale drops a new visual for his song " BGM" as Black excellence is exuded all over the YouTube screen. As he gears up for his new album "Wow That's Crazy" due out October 11, fans can pre-order the album now here and Catch Wale on tour via the dates listed below and here:

EVERYTHING IS FINE TOUR DATES:

Thursday October 10 - Philadelphia, PA - TLA

Saturday October 12 - Queens, NY- Rolling Loud Festival New York

Monday October 14 - Boston MA - Paradise Rock Club

Wednesday October 16 - Louisville, KY - Mercury Ballroom

Thursday October 17 - Chicago, IL - Concord

Friday October 18 - Detroit, MI - El Club

Monday October 21 - Boulder, CO - Fox Theater

Thursday October 24 - San Francisco, CA - Mezzanine

Saturday October 26 - Portland, OR - Hawthorne Theater

Monday October 28 - Seattle, WA - Neumos

Comments