2 Chainz Reveals Final Tracklisting For "Based On A T.R.U. Story"; Features Include Kanye West, Scarface, The-Dream And More

AllHipHop Staff

(AllHipHop News) With two weeks remaining until his solo debut album is released, Def Jam recording artist 2 Chainz has revealed the final tracklisting for both the standard and deluxe editions of Based On A T.R.U Story.

The 13-track standard edition of 2 Chainz' album will feature guest appearances from the likes of Drake, Kanye West, The-Dream, Nicki Minaj, Dolla Boy, Mike Posner, Scarface, John Legend and Cap-1.

The Based On A T.R.U. Story deluxe edition will include three additional tracks: "Countdown" featuring Chris Brown, "Like Me", "I Feel Good", and "Riot."

Production on the album is expected to come from Mike Will, Sonny Digital, Kanye West, T-Minus, Lex Luger, Hit-Boy, Lil Jon, and many more.

2 Chainz, who is currently on the road opening for Nicki Minaj on the second leg of her "Pink Friday Tour," will be hitting the road for his own solo tour beginning on August 30 in Norfolk, Virginia.

Check out the full tracklisting for both editions of 2 Chainz' debut below:

01. Yuck!
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie ft. Drake
05. Birthday Song ft. Kanye West
06. I’m Different
07. Extremely Blessed ft. The-Dream
08. I Luv Dem Strippers ft. Nicki Minaj
09. Stop Me Now ft. Dolla Boy
10. Money Machine
11. In Town ft. Mike Posner
12. Ghetto Dreams ft. Scarface & John Legend
13. Wut We Doin? ft. Cap 1

Deluxe Edition:
14. Countdown ft. Chris Brown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

2 Chainz' Based On A T.R.U. Story will be released on August 14th.