50 Cent, Whoo Kid Prepare ‘Massacre’

Before unveiling his new album St Valentine’s Day Massacre to the public, 50 Cent recently collaborated with DJ Whoo Kid to compose a brand new mixtape entitled “2050: Before The Massacre.”

The mixtape, which is scheduled to hit the circuit later this week will contain an exclusive collection of all new freestyles and will feature the album’s first official single, “Candy Shop” featuring Olivia.

“The freestyles are all new. Nothing old,” DJ Whoo kid confessed to MTV.com. “We [were] in the studio for two days straight, dirty as f**k. Nobody left, nobody took a shower, just straight freestyles.”

The highly controversial “Piggyback” song, which reportedly disses Fat Joe and Jadakiss among others failed to make the mixtape but Whoo Kid did note that 50 will still have a lot to say. “He's addressing people like crazy on the new [mixtape], but “Piggyback” we're gonna save for the next one.”

50 Cent’s St Valentine’s Day Massacre is scheduled to arrive on shelves March 8 and the accompanying video for “Candy Shop” will hit television within weeks.

The Tracklisting for 2050: Before The Massacre is as follows:

“Valentine's Day Massacre” Intro

“Candy Shop” feat. Olivia

“I'm An Animal”


“Gotta Get Mine”

Interlude feat. Tony Yayo

“Put A Hole In Yo Back”

“My Downfall”

“Take Ya Back”

“Bitch What U Know About” feat. Young Buck & Spider Loc

“It Is What It Is”

“Get Ya Boy”

“London B***h”

“Queens PIMP”

”Sandbox Interlude”

”We Gonna Hit Yo Ass Up” feat. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo

Tony Yayo “I'm Runnin'”

”When You Hear That” feat. Tony Yayo