AHH Stray News: Pitbull Heads To 2012 EMA's, E-40 Launches An Online Store, Freeway's New Album Track List

AllHipHop Staff

Vallejo, California rapper E-40 has launched a new online store, to further his brand. E-40 will sell various merchandise and apparel through his new website www.E40Gear.com. The website will feature T-shirts, hoodies and other E-40 related apparel. E-40 is preparing to release a double album with fellow Bay Area Hip-Hop legend Too $hort, titled The History Channel. The History Channel will be released on November 6 and will feature artist like Wiz Khalifa, Kurupt, Ice Cube, B-Legit, Travis Porter, Tyga and others.

Miami Rapper Pitbull has joined the lineup of performers for the 2012 MTV EMA's, which will take place in Frankfurt, Germany. Pitbull will perform tracks from his new album Global Warming. Singer Alicia Keys will also hit the stage during the EMA's, to perform a new track from her upcoming album Girl On Fire. Other performers confirmed include The Killers and South Korean phenomenon Psy, who will perform his signature song "Gangnam Style." The 2012 EMA's will air live from Frankfurt's Festhalle on November 11.

Philadelphia rapper Freeway has dropped the track listing for his upcoming album Diamond in the Ruff. The 16-track new album is Freeway's first official release in three years and will feature production from Jake One, Just Blaze, Bink! and others. Guests on the album include Wale, Vivian Green, Marsha Ambrosius, Musiq Soulchild, Neef, Nikki Jean and others. Freeway's album Diamond in the Ruff will be released via Babygrande Records on November 27. Check out the track listing below:

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil' Mama