AZ Issuing 'Final Call'

After a two year layoff,

AZ will release Final Call, the follow up to 2002’s Aziatic.

The new album features 15 songs with production by Buckwild, Baby Paul, AZ himself

and others.

The first single

“Talking Gangsta” is a collaboration with Terror Squad member Tony

Sunshine and has already hit mixtapes and mixshows. Rell, Ron G. and the late

Aaliyah are also featured on the album.

AZ has dropped

three solo albums that have sold more than 200,000 copies a piece. He experienced

success as a member of The Firm and walked into Hip-Hop history after a searing

performance on “Life’s A B**ch,’ from Nas’ classic album,


Final Call

is being released by Koch and hits stores on September 21.

The full track

listing is below:

1. Intro- Freedom

f/Lemon - (Produced by Tone Mason)

2. Omega (Produced by Tone Mason)

3. The Truth (Produced by Young Calvin & DJ Absolut)

4. Seems That Way (Produced by Frado)

5. Talkin’ Gangsta f/Tony Sunshine (Produced by Metaphysic)

6. Side 2 Side f/Ron G (Produced by AZ & Deo)

7. You Know F/Rell (Produced by Baby Paul)

8. No Strings (Produced by Baby Paul)

9. Gangsta MC’s Interlude f/Lemon

10. Live Wire (Produced by Buckwild)

11. Magic Hr f/CL Smooth (Produced by Tone Mason)

12. I Am AZ (produced by AZ)

13. Girls R Free (Produced by Baby Paul)

14. Poor Poor People Interlude f/Lemon

15. Let Me Know f/Aaliyah (produced by GV & AZ)

16.) Quiet $$ Anthem f/Nu & Young (Produced by Tone Mason)