Beasties Bump Tracks From Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 For Part 1's Music

(AllHipHop News) The Beastie Boys have announced that their new album Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 will feature the same 16 tracks originally slated for inclusion on Hot Sauce Committee Part 1. According to the group, Part 2 of the album will be released as planned in the spring of 2011 on Capitol Records. Last week, The Beastie Boys announced that Hot Sauce Committee Part 1 would be delayed indefinitely as group member Adam "MCA" Yauch recovered from cancer of the preaortic gland and lymph nod. The tracks originally recorded for Hot Sauce Committee Part 2, which are now back on Part 1, have been bumped to make room for the former Hot Sauce Committee Part 1 material.“I know it's weird and confusing, but at least we can say unequivocally that Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 is coming out on time, which is more than I can say about Part 1, and really is all that matters in the end.” Adam “MCA” Yauch told in a statement today (October 25th). “We just kept working and working on various sequences for part 2, and after a year and half of spending days on end in the sequencing room trying out every possible combination, it finally became clear that this was the only way to make it work. Strange but true, the final sequence for Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 works best with all its songs replaced by the 16 tracks we originally had lined up in pretty much the same order we had them in for Hot Sauce Committee Part 1. So we've come full circle."Ironically, Hot Sauce Committee Part 2 is the Beastie Boys' first full length effort since 2007's Grammy winning all-instrumental The Mix-Up.The final tracklisting is below:1. Tadlock's Glasses 2. B-Boys In The Cut 3. Make Some Noise 4. Nonstop Disco Powerpack 5. OK 6. Too Many Rappers (featuring NAS) 7. Say It 8. The Bill Harper Collection 9. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win (featuring Santigold) 10. Long Burn The Fire 11. Funky Donkey12. Lee Majors Come Again 13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament 14. Pop Your Balloon 15. Crazy Ass Shit 16. Here's A Little Something For Ya