Beyonce, Jay Z, Nas, Drake & More Rock Costumes For Halloween 2016 (PHOTOS)

CHECK OUT PICS OF WHAT SOME CELEBS WORE THIS YEAR

(AllHipHop News) For celebrities, Halloween has become just as big of a fashion moment as an award show red carpet.

Every year famous people go out of their way to celebrate All Hallows’ Eve, and the public wants to check out their favorite entertainers’ costumes.

Beyoncé, Jay Z, Nas, Big Sean, Drake and other stars posted their Halloween looks on Instagram.

Who do you think had the best costume?

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

A photo posted by Nasir Jones (@nas) on

Todays a new day, got the boo lay up in the suitcase Go uptown to Harlem, tell ’em that I sent ya

A photo posted by Tyga / T-Raww (@kinggoldchains) on

Nailed it, then I bailed!! I-CON-IC ?@iambranden

A video posted by Jimmy Neutch (@teyanataylor) on

That would u live for me love… cause that die for me s### too easy ❤️ #TheShumperts

A photo posted by Jimmy Neutch (@teyanataylor) on

Episode VII

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

 

A video posted by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

So last year @Usher was a better me than me (I actually wore a #Questume mocking me but his was better) so after lotsa ponderin (8 secs) I decided this year imma be #Usher #Urshtume!

A photo posted by Questlove Gomez (@questlove) on

 

2 Dollar Steve in the building ?? Good Luck Good Health

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Think it’s time for ol Rommie Rome to go see a dentist and get himself a f#####!!(super deep cleanse). Even with all that said he still a Playa from the Hemilayas

A photo posted by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

“Been shopping with Dr. Seuss?” ??

A photo posted by kellyrowland (@kellyrowland) on

Why so serious

A photo posted by G-Eazy (@g_eazy) on

? #beehive #halloween

A photo posted by Lil’ Kim (@lilkimthequeenbee) on

Daddy Fat ” Stache ” #BUtterflyVelvetBowTieBoss ?

A photo posted by Big Boi (@therealbigboi) on

Ice King #BigBoi #halloween #CostumeParty Live From Stankonia ! #FallThrough

A photo posted by Big Boi (@therealbigboi) on

Classic Gangsta. #Halloween2016

A photo posted by Jidenna (@jidenna) on

The king has arrived! #HappyHalloween #ComingToAmerica

A photo posted by Steve Harvey (@iamsteveharveytv) on

Trick or treat!!! Me and CHANCE!

A photo posted by PUFF DADDY (@iamdiddy) on

#Halloween or #Character ? ???

A photo posted by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

All gold everything ?

A photo posted by Leona Lewis (@leonalewis) on

(When you’re a little s### and way to lazy to do anything for Halloween but this fire a## edit makes you look like you went all out…so you’re gonna roll with it lmao)

A photo posted by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

If I’m going to be any superhero, I have to be the richest superhero. #TonyStarks aka. #IronMan #Halloween2016

A photo posted by Floyd Mayweather (@floydmayweather) on

This Halloween costume speaks for itself, “Money Man”.

A photo posted by Floyd Mayweather (@floydmayweather) on

Our costumes are really killin’ it this year, don’t you think? ?☠️

A photo posted by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

And that’s a wrap…HAPPY HALLOWEEN ?????????????thank you so much @chinkeychyna @nettyjordan & @bedfordstreetlaundry ❤️#costumecouture

A photo posted by LaLa (@lala) on

HANG TIME “WAHHHHHH” :I really jumped that high #halloween #heidiKlum #Vandal #bruceleroy ????

A photo posted by Jay Pharoah (@jaypharoah) on

HAppy Halloween ☠ @mac_daddyy ? @cesar4styles ??

A photo posted by Chanel Iman (@chaneliman) on

Find somebody that’s just as crazy as you !

A photo posted by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

❤️

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

#2BranchsandaPoppy #MomandDadlife @jessicabiel

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  




Scroll to Top