Bow Wow Reveals Tracklist for Cash Money Debut, "Underrated"

(AllHipHop News) Bow Wow took to his blog yesterday (February 1) to reveal the tracklist for his upcoming Cash Money records debut album, Underrated.

The 17-track album currently boasts features from the likes of Busta Rhymes, Talib Kweli, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Ace Hood, Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Miguel, Chris Brown, and Musiq Soulchild.

Production on the album was handled by Cardiak, Jahlil Beats, Drumma Boy, AraabMUZIK, No I.D., and more.

In addition to the revealing of the Underrated tracklist, and the announcement that the deluxe addition of the album will features appearances from Boyz II Men and Machine Gun Kelly, Bow Wow also released the music video for his Lil Wayne assisted single, "Sweat".

Underrated is currently scheduled for release on March 13.

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Intro
  2. Where My Dogs At [Prod. Cardiak]
  3. Must Be Stupid ft. Busta Rhymes [Prod. AraabMUZIK]
  4. Why Y'all [Prod. Jahlil Beats]
  5. We Going Hard ft. Ace Hood [Prod. Cardiak]
  6. Right Now ft. Miguel
  7. Heart Stop [Prod. Drumma Boy]
  8. Sweat ft. Lil Wayne [Prod. Detail & Bei Major]
  9. Aint Thinking About You ft. Chris Brown [Prod. K-Mac]
  10. Wrong Time ft. Musiq Soulchild [Prod. Musiq Soulchild]
  11. I Try [Prod. Beat Bully]
  12. Boy Or Girl [Prod. Soundsmith & Neenyo]
  13. If You Were Down ft. Talib Kweli [Prod. No I.D.]
  14. The Cypher ft. Meek Mill [Prod. Jahlil Beats]
  15. Lifestyle Aint For Me [Prod. Lodi]
  16. Ohio To Yonkers ft. Jadakiss [Prod. Jahlil Beats]
  17. All That I Know ft. Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J [Prod. Sledge]