Breeding Ground Pick: Georgia Reign Jackin 4 Beats Vol 1

Grammy nominated singer/songwriter Georgia Reign is back with her new mixtape "Jackin 4 Beats. Presented by Award winning singer/songwriter Raheem DeVaughn, Georgia takes on some popular songs giving it her own twist and making them uniquely her own. One thing is clear, her versions will definitely let you know she has next.


  • 1.2012 ft. Chris Brown
  • 2.Sex Therapy
  • 3.Love Me Intro
  • 4.Fuck ft. Raheem DeVaughn
  • 5.Do What It Do
  • 6.Ex Factor
  • 7.Don't Judge Me
  • 8.Fire We Make
  • 9.Feel Like A Woman
  • 10.By Your Side
GA Reign J4Beats back