'Bright' Album Drops Featuring Meek Mill, Lil Uzi Vert, Migos & More

Atlantic Records releases the 13-song soundtrack filled with collaborations.

(AllHipHop News) The star-studded soundtrack for Netflix's upcoming Bright was released today. Atlantic Records collected Meek Mill, Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Rocky, Logic, Future, YG, and more artists for the project.

A video for Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, and Bebe Rexha's "Home" hit YouTube in November. Then earlier this month saw the arrival for the visuals for Migos and Marshmello's "Danger."

Bright stars Will Smith and Joel Edgerton. The David Ayer directed fantasy crime film is scheduled to begin streaming December 22 on Netflix.