Busta Rhymes Releases Free Album, "Year Of The Dragon"


(AllHipHop News) Busta Rhymes, the renowned "dungeon dragon" of Hip-Hop, finally releases his free album, Year of the Dragon.

The album was released via an interesting deal with Google's Google Play and Starbus LLC.

The 13-track opus was released today and spread throughout the new service which sells music, books, magazines, movies, TV shows, apps, and games.

Year of the Dragon is not Busta Rhymes Cash Money debut.

Check out the full tracklisting for Year of the Dragon below:
1. I’m Talking to You
2. Til We Die ft. Trey Songz & Rick Ross
3. Do That Thing
4. Make It Look Easy ft. Gucci Mane
5. Pressure ft. Lil Wayne
6. Love-Hate ft. Robin Thicke
7. Grind Real Slow
8. King Tut ft. Reek Da Villain & J. Doe
9. Sound Boy ft. Cam’ron
10. Doin It Again ft. Reek Da Villain & Chanel Nicole
11. Wine & Go Down ft. Vybz Kartel
12. Movie ft. J. Doe
13. Bleed the Same Blood ft. Maino & Anthony Hamilton

Click here to download the album for free.