Canibus Returns With 10th Solo Album 'C of Tranquility'

(AllHipHop News) Canibus has announced the release of a new independent album titled C of Tranquility, which will be the lyricists 10th official album. C of Tranquility will be released on Interdependent Media, which has released records by K'Naan, Tanya Morgan, Finale, Moe Green and J*DaVeY. The new album contains 15 brand new tracks with titles like "Free Words," "The Messenger's Message" and "Merchant of Metaphors." C of Tranquility contains production by DJ Premier, Jake One, Scram Jones, The Bizness, Slopfunkdust and The Bizness. The album hits stores October 5th.