Chamillionaire To Honor Fans With Limited Edition Plaques

Rapper Chamillionaire has revealed the tracklisting for his new upcoming sophomore album Ultimate Victory, as we all a new contest for his fans.The Houston, Texas Grammy Award winning rapper will be giving away 600 commemorative plaques to various fans that support and Ultimate Victory when it hits stores on September 18.

Fans who purchase the album must send in their official receipt of purchase.

The rapper will autograph and give out 100 plaques upon the album's release, 200 when the album hits gold (500,000 units) and another 300 when the album is certified platinum (1 million units) (over 1 million units sold).

"Last year, I purchased over 300 platinum plaques to thank the executives, featured artists, producers, DJ's and others who helped drive the success of Sound of Revenge," Chamillionaire said. "I know that the fans are also very responsible for an artist's success and feel like they deserve to be recognized. This time I wanted to do something to show them how much I appreciate their support."

Ultimate Victory features guest appearances by Lil' Wayne, Krazyie Bone, Pimp C and others, while production on the album is handled by Play N Skillz, The Beat Bullies, JR Rotem, Happy Perez, The Runners and others.

Ultimate Victory will be released on Chamillitary Universal Motown on September 18th.

The official track listing is as follows:

1. The Morning News2. Hip Hop Police featuring Slick Rick3. Standing Ovation4. Won't Let You Down5. Industry Groupie6. Pimp Mode featuring Bun B7. Rock Star featuring Lil Wayne8. (Skit)9. The Bill Collecta featuring Krayzie Bone10. The Ultimate Vacation11. Come Back to the Streets12. I Think I Love You13. The Evening News14. Welcome to the South featuring Pimp C15. You Must Be Crazy featuring Famous16. Stuck in the Ghetto (Skit)17. We Breakin Up18. Rocky Road featuring Devin the Dude19. The Ultimate Victory


1. Somebody Gonna Get Hurt2. Keep it on the Hush featuring Lloyd