Check Out The Dates On Meek Mill's "The Motivation" Tour

Meek Mill is hitting the road as he prepares to release his new album "Championships."

(AllHipHop News) Meek Mill is hitting the road to support his upcoming album Championships.

The Philly rapper turned criminal justice reform advocate, will launch "The Motivation Tour" on February 19 in Miami Florida.

Meek will visit 16 cities over the court of the outing, which will wrap up in March in Atlanta.

In addition to The Motivation Tour, Meek is planning a full media blitz to support Championships.

Championships is due on November 30. Take a look at Meek's tour dates below:

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Miami, FL

The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

Friday, February 22, 2019

Dallas, TX

South Side Ballroom

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Houston, TX*

Revention Music Center*

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Palladium

Friday, March 1, 2019

San Francisco, CA*

The Masonic*

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Denver, CO*

Fillmore Auditorium*

Friday, March 8, 2019

Chicago, IL*

Aragon Ballroom*

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Detroit, MI

The Fox Theatre

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

New York, NY*

Hammerstein Ballroom*

Friday, March 15, 2019

Philadelphia, PA*

The MET*

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Hartford, CT

XFINITY Theatre

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Lowell, MA

Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Washington, DC

The Anthem

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Raleigh, NC

The Ritz

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Atlanta, GA

Coca-Cola Roxy

Comments