Check Out The Tracklist For Dave East And Styles P New Album "Beloved"

Two of New York's most notable lyricist team up for a new album.

(AllHipHop News) Dave East and Styles P have announced they are dropping a collaborative album together next week.

The revered New York lyricists have teamed up to release a new effort titled Beloved.

Dave East, born David Brewster, and David Styles, aka Styles P, tapped producers Chase N. Cashe, Scram Jones and Styles P’s son, Noah Styles for Beloved.

The album's title also has a hidden meaning, since "Beloved" is a direct translation of the Hebrew word for David.

Beloved is due October 5 via Def Jam Record­­ings/Mass Appeal Records.

Check out the track listing for Beloved.

  1. Beloved featuring Dyce Payne
  2. Its Lit
  3. For All My Niggas
  4. Shout Out My Hood
  5. Don’t Cross Me featuring Jazzy
  6. Exotic Shit
  7. Do You Know What Time It Is
  8. Cut From A Different Cloth
  9. Rare Breed
  10. We Got Everything
  11. In The Jungle featuring Tish Hyman
  12. Thots & Models
  13. Load My Gun featuring The Lox