Chris Brown Announces "INDIGOAT Tour" With Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & More

Yohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILEY)

The journey kicks off August 20 in Portland before wrapping in Anaheim on October 19.

(AllHipHop News) Team Breezy is getting ready for Chris Brown to release his 9th studio album, INDIGO, on June 28. His fan base got a taste of what's to come when CB dropped the "No Guidance" collaboration with his former rival Drake.

A new project is not the only thing coming from Brown this summer. The Grammy winner is heading out on the 38-city "INDIGOAT Tour" beginning in August. Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla $ign, Joyner Lucas, and Yella Beezy will join Breezy for the nationwide trek.

Tickets for the "INDIGOAT Tour" go on sale to the general public starting Friday, June 14 at 12 pm local time at Every pair of tickets purchased to Brown’s headlining tour will include one CD copy of INDIGO.

The 33-track LP will feature contributions from Tory Lanez, Joyner Lucas, Drake, Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Juicy J, Trey Songz, Tyga, H.E.R., Lil Jon, Gunna, and Tank. INDIGO is available for pre-order.