Crooked I Preps Debut LP for Horse Shoe G.A.N.G.

AllHipHop Staff

Fresh off the success of the Slaughterhouse debut album, West Coast lyricist Crooked I will release his own group Horse Shoe G.A.N.G. (Grind And Never Give Up) next month.

The ensemble is unique in that it consists of Crooked’s 4 younger brothers: Demtrius Capone, Julius Luciano, Kenny Siegel, and Andrew “Dice” Deniro.

Crooked I is officially not a group member, but will make guest appearances on the album, titled Gangsta M.C.

Others who appeare on the album include fellow Slaughterhouse member Royce da 5’9, ConiYac,, KareLezz, Kid Vicious, Dynamic Certified, Kobe, and Mykestro.

Production duties for the album are handled by in-house prodcuers Komplex, Jim Gittum, and Dae One.

The first preview of the LP is the track “4 Headed Monster,” which has an accompanying viral video making rounds on various sites.

At press time, Horse Shoe G.A.N.G.’s Gangsta M.C. is set to drop on November 3 via C.O.B./Treacherous Records (INgrooves/Universal Music Group).

Below is the finalized tracklisting:

1. Intro Feat. Kenny Siegel/Produced by Komplex 2. "Boyz On Tha Block" Feat. Kobe/ Produced by Pistol 3. "Here We Go" Produced by Komplex 4. "Pimp Shit"/Produced by Pistol 5. "Circle Gang Anthem pt.2" Feat. Crooked I & Kobe/ Produced by Komplex 6. "Cypher 1" Feat. Kid Vicious, Mykestro, Coniyac Da X.O./ Produced by Pistol 7. Interlude Feat. Julius Luciano/ Produced by Komplex 8. "Deadbeat West"/ Produced by Komplex 9. "Watch Ya Mouth" / Produced by Dae-One 10. "Freak Wit Me" / Produced by Komplex 11. "Come In Tha Place" / Produced by Jim Gittum 12. "Cypher 2" Feat. Crooked I & Royce Da 5'9"/ Produced by Komplex 13. "Long Beach Meeting" Feat. Dynamic Certified & Karelezz/Produced by Jim Gittum 14. "You Don't Wanna Fuck Wit Me" Feat. Crooked I/ Produced by Pistol 15. Outro Feat. Demetrius Capone/ Produced by Komplexvideo platformvideo managementvideo solutionsfree video player