Cyhi The Prynce's 'No Dope On Sundays' To Feature Pusha T, Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott & More

Kanye West was heavily involved in the creation of the project.

(AllHipHop News) Cyhi The Prynce is finally ready to release his studio album No Dope On Sundays. Last night, the G.O.O.D. Music affiliate tweeted about the pre-order options for the LP.

The tracklist includes features from Pusha T, Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Estelle, Jagged Edge, and BJ The Chicago Kid. Previously, Cyhi dropped the NDOS song "Dat Side" with Kanye West.

In an August interview with AllHipHop, Cyhi talked about Ye's involvement in the album. The Atlanta native said, "[Kanye] was very involved at the beginning because I started working on the album at the beginning of the 'Saint Pablo Tour.' But due to his recent health issues, he kind of had to back off. He had to get his family and his life where he wanted to get it."

Cyhi continued, "I had to take all the notes that he gave me and finish them off myself. What I started doing was sending it back to him and say, 'How do you like that?' He would say, 'You should do this. You should do that.' Then I would make the tweaks. But he was heavily involved in the beginning."

No Dope On Sundays is scheduled for release on November 17.