Dizzy Wright Reveals Release Date For 'The Growing Process'

Las Vegas emcee Dizzy Wright took to Twitter to announce the release of his new album, The Growing Process. The State of Mind spitter has readied 16 tracks for your listening pleasure and they will drop on May 26th.

Guest spots were filled by Hopsin, Berner, Big K.R.I.T, Tech N9Ne, Krayzie Bone and more.

The 24-year-old rapper said that he "tried to make the perfect rap album" for his fans.

"I got some collabs on there that I know that people been waiting for forever," he told HipHopDX about the album. "I even put some little collabs together that I feel like you would never get this kind of song. It would only have to be an artist like Dizzy Wright to put something like this together.

Pre-order the album on iTunes. Peep the tracklisting below.

The Growing Process

1. Higher Learning (Intro)

2. God Bless America (feat. Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne & Chel'le)

3. Can I Feel This Way

4. No Time Is Better (feat. Irv Da Phenom)

5. Train Your Mind

6. Regardless (feat. Layzie Bone)

7. Don't Ever Forget (feat. Krayzie Bone)

8. Floyd Money Mayweather

9. Smoke You Out (feat. Mod Sun)

10. Good Vibes

11. I Can Tell You Needed It (feat. Berner)

12. Smoke Box (Interlude)

13. Explain Myself (feat. SwizZz, Jarren Benton & Hopsin)

14. False Reality

15. Daddy Daughter Relatioship

16. Will It Last (feat Njomza)