DJ Trackstar and Karmaloop Team Up For "Into The Wild Tour Mixtape" Featuring Killer Mike, El-P, Mr. MFN eXquire and Despot

(AllHipHop News) With their 22-city "Into the Wild Tour" officially kicking off today in Atlanta, Georgia, DJ Trackstar, and Karmaloop have teamed up to present a mixtape featuring content from the four tour members: Killer Mike, El-P, Mr. MFN eXquire, and Despot.

The 17-track Into the Wild Tour Mixtape features cuts from Killer Mike's recently-released album, R.A.P. Music, El-P's Cancer For Cure which dropped in May and eXquire's Merry X-Mas and Suck My D*ck from last December.

Records like Killer Mike's "Ghetto Gospel" and "Go", El-P's "Stay Down", and "Works Every Time", as well as songs from eXquire, Despot, and a number of tracks featuring collaborations from all of the "Into the Wild" tourmates are also found on the Into the Wild Tour Mixtape.

Check out a full tracklisting and download link below:


For tickets and more information on the Into the Wild Tour, visit