DOWNLOAD: 50 Cent's Independently Released Album "5 (Murder By Numbers)"


(AllHipHop News) After pushing back his independently released album a couple of days from its original July 3 date, 50 Cent has made good on his promise to drop a brand new album worth of material for free in the form of 5 (Murder By Numbers).

As 50 mentioned earlier this week, 5 (Murder By Numbers), is an "appetizer" for his final Interscope album, Street King Immortal, which will be released this November. 50's 10-track album features appearances from artists Kidd Kidd and Brevi and production from the likes of Focus, Trax, Hit-Boy, Havoc, Mr. Colt 45 and more.

Check out a tracklist and download 5 (Murder By Numbers) below:

  1. My Crown (Prod. Focus)
  2. NY (Prod. Trox)
  3. United Nations (Prod. Mr. Colt 45)
  4. Business Mind (Prod. Hit-Boy)
  5. Roll That Shit ft. Kidd Kidd (Prod. The Letter "C")
  6. Leave the Lights On (Prod. Trox)
  7. Money Test (Prod. Havoc)
  8. Definition of Sexy (Prod. Havoc)
  9. Be My Bitch ft. Brevi (Prod. Harvey Mason Jr.)
  10. Can I Speak to You (Prod. DJ Pain 1)