DOWNLOAD: Odd Future's Domo Genesis Teams Up With The Alchemist For "No Idols"

(AllHipHop News)Odd Future member Domo Genesis has teamed up with producer The Alchemist to release a brand new 11-track mixtape titled No Idols.

No Idols features appearances from Freddie Gibbs, Vince Staples, Spaceghostpurrp, Action Bronson, Prodigy, Smoke DZA, and fellow OF'ers Tyler, the Creator and Earl Sweatshirt.

Image placeholder title

Having now released his mixtape, Domo will next be hitting the road with Odd Future beginning on August 31 for the crew's "Camp Flog Gnaw" tour which will conclude at the end of September during the "Odd Future Carnival" in Los Angeles.

Next up on the OF slate is Mellowhype's third album, Numbers, which drops on October 2 followed by Trash Talk's 119 one week later and Tyler's Wolf sometime this Fall.

Check the tracklisting and download No Idols below:

  1. Prophecy
  2. The Feeling
  3. No Idols ft. Tyler, the Creator
  4. Fuck Everybody Else
  5. All Alone
  6. Elimination Chamber ft. Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples & Action Bronson
  7. Power Ballad ft. Smoke DZA
  8. Me and My Bitch
  9. Till the Angles Come ft. Freddie Gibbs & Prodigy
  10. The Daily News ft. Spaceghostpurrp, Earl Sweatshirt & Action Bronson
  11. Gamebreaker ft. Earl Sweatshirt
Image placeholder title