Drake Drops Tracklist For Double Album “Scorpion”

Drake will deliver 25 songs on his upcoming album "Scorpion."

(AllHipHop News) Hip-Hop star Drake has released the tracklist for his upcoming album Scorpion and reports have been confirmed - it’s a double album.

Drake’s newest release is 25 songs strong.

In addition to his previous released hits like “God’s Plan,” “Nice For What,”and “I’m Upset,” Drake delivers with 22 new songs.

Side A features 12 songs including titles like “Survival,” “Can’t Take A Joke” and “Is There More.”

The B side of Scorpion features tracks like “Ratchet Happy Birthday,” “Don’t Matter To Me,” and a song called “March 14.”

Scorpion is due out on July 29 via Young Money/Cash Money/Republic Records.

Take a look at the full track list below.