Dreamville Drops "LamboTruck" & "Costa Rica" Off 'Revenge Of The Dreamers III'

"2 offa Revenge album to hold you over."

(AllHipHop News) Dreamville co-founder J. Cole officially announced Revenge Of The Dreamers III will arrive on Friday, July 5. Following the release of "Down Bad" and "Got Me" in June, the label let loose another two-pack from the compilation.

"LamboTruck" by Cozz, Reason, and Childish Major is the first of the two new tracks released under the title ROTD3.COM. Bas, J.I.D, Guapdad 4000, Reese LAFLARE, Jace, Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy, and Ski Mask The Slump God teamed up for "Costa Rica."

"2 offa Revenge album to hold you over. I’ll never forget walking into the room and hearing these 🤦🏾‍♂️," tweeted Cole.

Numerous artists met at Atlanta's Tree Sound Studios to record Revenge Of The Dreamers III. The #ROTDIII sessions reportedly featured all of the Dreamville acts as well as other Hip Hop stars such as T.I., Rick Ross, Ludacris, Swizz Beatz, Meek Mill, DJ Khaled, Wale, Lil Baby, and Vince Staples.

Dreamville fans should also be on the lookout for the Revenge documentary which will provide a behind-the-scenes look into the creation of Revenge Of The Dreamers III. The project was recorded over a 10-day period in January.