Eminem Returns With Surprise New Album Kamikaze

Eminem welcomes people into his own personal slaughter house with this new album!

(AllHipHop News) The rapper know has Eminem is back with a new album that has popped out of nowhere. Kamikaze is here.

The album is executive produced by his longtime mentor Dr. Dre and Eminiem.

The album seems to be a lyrical "middle finger" to those that were critical of the rapper's last opus, Revival. Revival was a return to some of Em's more pop sensibilities.

The opus has 13 tracksand features Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5'9" and Jessie Reyez, a Canadian-born singer. Additionally, the album includes a song for the forthcoming Marvel movie "Venom." There is some weighty topic matter. On "Stepping Stones," he addresses his comrades from D12 and says, "I did not mean to use you as my stepping stone." On "Not Alike," Eminem and Royce trade bars that seems to jab at young rappers. "Everybody doing chick joints / probably rob these dudes at fist-point," Royce raps. "Better hope I don't call Trick Trick," Em spews.

Em goes at Charlamagne Tha God, DJ Akademiks, Joe Budden comedian Kathy Griffin and others that have "hated" on the Detroit rapper. On "Fall" he says, "Somebody tell Budden before I snap / he better fasten it before I have his body bagged and zipped / That's the closest thing he's had to hits since slappin' b#tches."

Friends of the rapper like Royce Da 5'9" and Riggs Morales have flooded social media with the album art, which evokes the classic Beastie Boys album Licenced To Ill. Even the subliminals are there. The Beasties album had a hidden message that said "Eat Me" and Eminem's says "Suck It." The art also has the pilot giving a middle finger just before crashing.

The album is bar heavy and will likely silence critics of Revival.

  1. The Ringer
  2. Greatest
  3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
  4. Paul (Skit)
  5. Normal
  6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
  7. Stepping Stone
  8. Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5'9")
  9. Fall
  10. Kamikaze
  11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
  12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
  13. Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)

No. 1-1

This album from eminem is 🔥🔥🔥