Eminem's 'Recovery' Leaks Along With Tracklisting

Eminem is the latest rapper to have his full length album leaked, as his highly anticipated album Recovery has hit the Internet. Songs from the album began appearing on the net yesterday, along with the full track listing for Recovery, which is the follow up to Eminem’s 2009 album Relapse. Last Saturday (June 5th), Eminem debuted “Not Afraid,” the first official video and single released off of Recovery. Just days later, one of the first tracks to leak was the Just Blaze-produced song “No Love,” a collaboration between incarcerated rapper Lil Wayne and Eminem. In a previous interview with Billboard, Eminem discussed how he became frustrated when 2009’s album Relapse hit the Internet one week early. “It's like someone catches you peeping in your window before you got the Spider Man costume all zipped up,” Eminem said. Below is the track listing for Eminem’s album Recovery, which is due in stores on June 22nd. Eminem - Recovery Tracklist1. "Cold Wind Blows"2. "Talkin' 2 Myself" with Kobe3. "On Fire"4. "Won't Back Down" with Pink5. "W.T.P."6. "Going Through Changes"7. "Not Afraid"8. "Seduction"9. "No Love" with Lil Wayne10. "Space Bound"11. "Cinderella Man"12. "25 to Life"

13. "So Bad"14. "Almost Famous"15. "Love the Way You Lie" with Rihanna16. "You're Never Over"

17. "Here We Go" (Hidden Track)