Erykah Badu and Pharrell To Actually Appear on Tyler, The Creator's Wolf LP

(AllHipHop News) Last week a tracklist for Tyler, The Creator's upcoming studio album Wolf was revealed on Amazon. Only problem is the tracklisting was said to be fake. So that meant the collaborations with Erykah Badu, Pharrell, and Dave Matthews that appeared on the leaked list were just wishful thinking.

Turns out while Dave Matthews Band fans will not be hearing the rock star on Tyler's next album, soul singer Erkyah Badu and rapper/super-producer Pharrell Williams will make the final cut.

Badu is a guest artist on "Treehome95." Williams is on "IFHY."

[ALSO READ: Tyler, The Creator Debuts New Jazz-Inspired Song On ‘Late Night With Jimmy Fallon’]

The album will also feature many of Tyler's Odd Future brethren. Songs with Earl Sweatshirt, Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, Jasper Dolphin, Taco Bennett, and Left Brain are confirmed to be on the project.

OFWGKTA member Frank Ocean will also appear on two cuts; "Escape-Ism" and "Bimmer" with Laetitia Sadier from the indie rock band Stereolab.

[ALSO CHECK OUT: Tyler The Creator “Domo 23″]

Wolf is the follow-up to Tyler's 2011 LP Goblin.

Wolf will be released on April 2nd.

Check out the entire tracklisting for Tyler, The Creator's Wolf below (via Billboard).

1. "Wolf"
2. "Jamba" (ft. Hodgy Beats)
3. "Cowboy"
4. "Awkward"
5. "Domo23"
6. "Answer"
7. "Escape-Ism" (ft. Frank Ocean)
8. "48"
9. "Colossus"
10. "Bimmer" (ft. Laetitia Sadier, Frank Ocean)
11. "IFHY" (ft. Pharrell)
12. "Pigs"
13. "Parking Lot" (ft. Casey Veggies, Mike G)
14. "Rusty" (ft. Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt)
15. "Trashwang" (ft. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, Lee Spielman)
16. "Treehome95" (ft. Coco O, Erykah Badu)
17. "Tamale"
18. "Jornada"

Watch a promo video for Wolf below.