Fat Joe and Remy Ma Reveal Songs On “Plata O Plomo”


(AllHipHop News) Rapper Fat Joe and Remy Ma have unveiled the track listing for their highly anticipated joint album, Plata O Plomo.

The 12-track effort features a number of heavy weights supporting the two Bronx legends, with acts like French Montana, Sevyn Streeter, Ty Dolla $ign, The Dream, Kent Jones and BJ the Chicago Kid checking in with guest appearances.

The album, which is due out February 10, comes on the heels of a great year for the two Terror Squad members, who released hit singles like "All The Way Up"Cookin" and "Money Showers."

Take a look at the artwork and the tracks on Plata O Plomo below:

  1. Beast (ft. Elley)
  2. Swear To God (ft. Kent Jones)
  3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones)
  4. All The Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infrared)
  5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones)
  6. How Long (Interlude)
  7. Say Yes (ft. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
  8. Heartbreak (ft. The-Dream)
  9. Cookin (ft. French Montana & RySoValid)
  10. Money Showers (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  11. Too Quick (ft. Kingston)
  12. Dreaming (ft. Stephanie Mills)