Fergie, Kanye West Remix Michael Jackson's 'Thriller'

Fergie of Hip-Hop group The Black Eyed Peas has joined the all-star lineup of artists appearing on the 25th Anniversary edition of Michael Jackson’s hit album Thriller.

The Thriller - 25th Anniversary Edition contains the original album in its entirety, as well as seven bonus tracks and a DVD featuring the Jackson’s ground breaking short films from the blockbuster album, including "Billie Jean," "Beat It" and "Thriller."

Of the seven bonus tracks, six are unreleased, including "Beat It 2008," which features vocals by Fergie and production by will.I.am.

In addition to "Beat It 2008," the album features a new Kanye West remix of "Billie Jean," a 2008 version of "Wanna Be Starting Something" featuring Akon, will.i.am remixes of "The Girl Is Mine" and "P.Y.T."; and "For All Time," which is a rare, unreleased song from the original album that didn’t make the cut.

The deluxe Thriller edition also contains a personalized greeting from Michael Jackson, written exclusively to his fans for the release.

The original Thriller album is a blockbuster hit worldwide.

The album is certified 27-times platinum and spent 37-weeks at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart.