Former Roc-A-Fella Songstress Teairra Mari Drops "Unfinished Business" Mixtape

AllHipHop Staff

Detroit native and former Roc-A-Fella songstress Teairra Mari has dropped a new mixtape titled Unfinished Business. The singer, who can also currently be seen in Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa's Mac and Devin Go to High School, has gathered a number of today's hottest tracks and put her own twist on them.

Teairra Mari, who is currently signed to singer and producer Rico Love's Division 1 label, is using this new project to hold fans over while she completes work on her sophomore album, Sex On the Radio, which is due out later this year.

The DJ Scream hosted 11-track mixtape features appearances from Rico Love, Snoop Dogg and 2 Chainz.

Check out the tracklist for Unfinished Businessbelow:

01. I Do Like
02. Lil Mama
03. Another Round
04. Go DJ ft. Snoop Dogg
05. Loving On U
06. U Did Dat ft. 2 Chainz
07. Be Without U
08. Love Making
09. Click Flash ft. Rico Love
10. Mercy ft. Rabbitt
11. Come Back To Me (Janet Jackson Cover)

Tearri Mari - Unfinished Business

Download Tearria Mari's Unfinished Business here