Hell Rell Launches Label; Announces 'Live From Hell'

AllHipHop Staff

Bronx, New York rapper Hell Rell recently closed a deal with EMI to distribute his new album Live From Hell via his own flagship label, Money Maker Entertainment.

Hell Rell is one the original members of New York rap collective The Diplomats, although he recently has been embroiled in a feud with estranged, incarcerated member Max B., as well as Dipset member Jim Jones.

“With the right marketing and promo support and solid distribution channels this will be another classic album for the Dip Set/ Top Gunna Fans,” Hell Rell said in a statement about his fifth official album.

Hell Rell recently commented on the demise of The Diplomats as a unit, blaming Juelz Santana and Jim Jones for the rift.

He also accused Jones and Juelz Santana of watering down the original Diplomats sound.

The official track list Live From Hell is listed below:

1. Close My Eyes 2. Exterminate 3. Return Of The Grind 4. Beside 5. So Cold 6. Some N***s 7. Top Gunna Takeover 8. Turn The Party Out 9. Motion Picture 10. Trying To Be Me 11. RUGA Lense