Hip-Hop Artists Unite For 'One Million Strong Vol. 2'

In an effort to commemorate

the Millions More Movement, Isonic Media Group and Bungalo Records will release

One Million Strong Volume 2, the official soundtrack to the Millions

More Movement.

The stellar CD features compositions from some of Hip-Hop’s biggest stars

who have contributed to the soundtrack album as a show of their support and

passion for the movement.

The CD also aims to share the experience of the Millions More Movement with

those unable to attend the monumental event.

One Million Strong Volume 2 contains new, original

compositions by Prince, Mos Def, Kanye West featuring Common and Mase (Jesus

Walks remix), Ludacris featuring Trick Daddy (Hopeless), Goodie Mob (Black History),

New Edition featuring Too Short (One Love), Mike City and Chino XL.

The enhanced CD also features video clips, hidden tracks, downloads, live chats

with the artists, event and celebrity photo galleries, merchandising and more.

The Millions More Movement comes to life on the 10th anniversary

of the Million Man March, the landmark event which mobilized over one million

African-American men, women and children across America toward the cause of


The Millions More Movement will feature prominent social justice advocates,

members of Congress, Hip-Hop artists, civil rights activists and business leaders.

The Millions More

Movement takes place on Saturday, Oct. 15 in Washington, DC.