Hip-Hop Rumors: "Cruel Summer" Springs A Leak!

AllHipHop Staff

G.O.O.D Music's anticipated album Cruel Summer is set to be released on September 18, a full five days from now, but last night, the album sprung a leak and made its way into cyberspace. The fans wasted no time hopping on Twitter and other social networking sites to either slam the album or say how amazing they think it is.

Cruel Summer Artwork

No comment from Kanye West yet, but you know he is fuming somewhere. Below is the full tracklisting.

Cruel Summer tracklisting:

1 Kanye West and R. Kelly: “To the World”
2 Kanye West, Jay-Z and Big Sean: “Clique”
3 Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T and 2 Chainz: “Mercy”
4 Kanye West, Pusha-T and Ghostface Killah: “New God Flow”
5 Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj: “The Morning”
6 DJ Khaled: “Cold”
7 The-Dream, Pusha-T and Ma$e: “Higher”
8 John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce and Malik Yusef: “Sin City”
9 Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz and Marsha Ambrosius: “The One”
10 Kid Cudi: “Creepers”
11 John Legend and Teyana Taylor: “Bliss”
12 Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean and Jadakiss: “Don’t Like"

Most fans seem to like the opening track featuring R.Kelly, "To The World" the most. You can take a listen below:

We're not going to give you the link to the music, but I'm sure if you do a google search you can find it all on your own. If you've heard it already let us know what you think? Is it disappointing, is it what you expected? Speak on it!

Email me your rumors at SydneyLaceAHH@gmail.com


Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook!

Email Sydney Lace rumors: SydneyLaceAHH@gmail.com