Jadakiss Reveals 'The Last Kiss' Tracklisting

AllHipHop Staff

Yonkers, New York based rap star Jadakiss is gearing up to satisfy fans who have wondered about the status of his forthcoming album, The Last Kiss.

The rapper recently took time out from recording The Last Kiss to preview 14 songs slated for the Roc-A-Fella/Def Jam release.

Among those contributing to the album are rappers, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy and Jadakiss' fellow D-Block member Sheek Louch as well as hitmaking vocalists Barrington Levy, Ne-Yo and Jazmine Sullivan.

Producers include Pharrell Williams, Mr. Porter, Red Spider and Black Keys.

The release of The Last Kiss comes five years after Jadakiss' last musical offering, 2004's Kiss of Death.

The release, which sold 934,000 copies in the United States and spawned the hit single “Why,” was the rapper's last album under his former label, Interscope.

The Last Kiss is Jadakiss’ first album under his current recording home under Roc-A-Fella.

Although a number of songs have been completed for the project, the rapper revealed to Billboard.com that he will continue material for the album until the last minute.

Jadakiss’ The Last Kiss is due to arrive in stores on March 10.

The following is a provisional track list for the album:

"Pain & Torture" "Something Else" ft. Young Jeezy "Things I've Been Through" "Can't Stop Me" "Money and Jewelry" "Smoking Gun" ft. Jazmine Sullivan "Times Up" ft. Barrington Levy "I Tried" ft. Avery Storm "Searching" ft. Sheek Louch "Two-Step" ft. Pharrell Williams "Come and Get Me" ft. Sheek Louch & S.I. "By My Side" ft. Ne-Yo "Death Wish" ft. Lil Wayne "Letter To B.I.G." ft. Faith Evans