Jaden Smith Releases Debut Studio Album 'SYRE'

Yohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILEY)

Listen to the second-generation music artist's brand new project.

(AllHipHop News) Jaden Christopher Syre Smith has once again stepped into the footsteps of his famous father. The son of Will "The Fresh Prince" Smith released his debut studio album overnight.

SYRE is a 17-track project that includes the singles "Watch Me," "Batman," and “Falcon.” Harlem's A$AP Rocky and Atlanta's Raury make guest appearances on the LP.

Jaden previously dropped The Cool Cafe and CTV2 mixtapes as well as the This Is the Album EP.