Kendrick Lamar Releases Tracklist for Debut Album “Good Kid, M.A.A.D City”

AllHipHop Staff

Kendrick Lamar has released the tracklist for his debut album, Good Kid, m.A.A.d City, which is set to release on October 22through Top Dawg Entertainment and Aftermath/Interscope Records.

The highly anticipated, 12-track debut features appearances from Top Dawg label mate Jay Rock, Drake, and fellow Compton Hip-Hop legends, Dr. Dre and MC Eiht.

Producers Scoop Deville, T-Minus, Rune Rask, and Just Blaze are the only producers confirmed to be credited to the project at this time.

The album's lead single “Swimming Pools (Drank)” has reached #39 on the Billboard Hot R&B/Hip Hop charts and #17 on the Rap chart.

In recent days, K. Dot leaked Lamar’s Just Blaze-produced track “Compton,” which features him trading fierce bars with his mentor, Dr. Dre.

View the artwork and tracklist for Good Kid, mA.A.d City below:


1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees feat. Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice feat. Drake
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city feat. MC Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
11. Real feat. Anna Wise
12. Compton feat. Dr. Dre


13. The Recipe feat. Dr. Dre
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never feat. Mary J. Blige
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)

Featured image spotted at HipHop Wired