Kendrick Lamar Reveals Tracklist & Cover Art For New Album ‘Damn’


There were still questions about whether Kendrick Lamar was really releasing his fourth studio album this Friday. It now appears the Compton native is actually ready to return with a new project.

By Yohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILEY)

(AllHipHop News) Kendrick took to Instagram to reveal the cover art and tracklist for his latest work titled DAMN.

The album features Pop superstar Rihanna on a song called “Loyalty.”

Rock legends U2 appear on the cut “XXX.”

The lead single, “Humble,” is already a hit on the Hot 100 chart by debuting in the #2 spot.

In total, DAMN has 14 tracks.

Look for the LP to hit stores and streaming sites on April 14.