Kid Cudi Drops WZRD; Aims To "Push The Envelope"

(AllHipHop News) Cleveland, Ohio rapper Kid Cudi dropped his new album and group WZRD today (February 28).

The collaborative, "rock inspired" self-titled debut album was released in collaboration with Dot da Genius, who produced Kid Cudi's hit song "Day N' Nite."

“We’re just trying to push the envelope and put people up on a new sound. Each band has their sound, and WZRD is something that’s very ground-roots,” Kid Cudi said.

The album is the follow-up to Kid Cudi's second album, Man on the Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager.

Check out the track listing for WZRD below:

1. The Arrival
2 High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie Feat. Desire
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
9. Efflictim
10. Dr. Pill
11. Upper Room