Koch Snags "True Crime" Soundtrack

Koch Entertainment will release the soundtrack compilation to the video game,

"True Crime: Streets of L.A. The soundtrack to the game features 20 brand

new tracks featuring some of the biggest names in hip-hop.

"We are excited

to partner up with Vybe Squad and Activision in the release of this special

project. We hope it is the first of many," Bob Frank, President of KOCH

Entertainment said.

Snoop Dogg contributes

"Dance With Me," which burnt the mixtape circuit up and features legendary

crooner Marvin Gaye, while Westside Connection, Warren G., Bizzy Bone, Eazy-E's

son Lil Eazy E, Jayo-Felony and others contribute to the compilation.

The video game

has players assuming the role of Elite Operations Division operative Nick Kang,

who fights the Chinese Triad and Russian Mafia throughout Los Angeles.

The complete track

listing is as follows:

1. Dance With Me/Snoop Dogg

2. True Crime Remix (Young West Edition)/ Young Dre, Bishop, & Sixx John

3. Terrorist Threat /Westside Connection

4. Don't Fight The Pimpin' / Suga Free- DJ Quik

5. I'll Do Anything /Damizza, N.U.N.E.

6. We Came Here To Ride /Warren G. Feat RBX

7. Drinks in The Air /Hollywood (Unique, J'Nel, Swoop)

8. Hollywood /Bizzy Bone

9. Thug Night (Let Me See Something) /Jayo Felony

10. We Don't Stop/Soulstar

11. Do Time /Pomona City Rydaz, Lil 1/2 dead

12. Legends /Boo Ya Tribe-Battlecat

13. Don't Do Tha Crime (Trailer Theme) Kam feat. Cavie & Above the Law

14. They Don't Know /Dee Dimes Feat. Bigg Swoop

15. Can't Fuck With Us /Big Tray Deee, Cocaine, Threat, Short Khop

16. Flow /Sly Boogy

17. How We Live /Lil 1/2 Dead, Showtime, Kontroversy & Quicktomac

18. Roll Wit Me /Young Billionaires

19. Cali Folks /Stylistik

20. Get It Crackin'/ Lil Eazy E