Krayzie Bone Readies Second Solo Album


On Da Line, the second full-length album by

the Grammy award winner Krazyie Bone is due to be released

July 10th on Thugline/Ruthless/Loud Records.

Since it has been

two years since Krayzie's first solo offering, Loud will release

a 12 inch single with three album cuts to DJ's to maintain

a street presence.

"Y'all Don't

Know Me" is the A-side of the 12 inch, while "If

U A Thug" showcases LaReece and Asu, two new acts on

Krayzie's new Thugline imprint. "Rollin' On Some Mo'"

features the long lost Boss, who was signed to Def Jam almost

ten years ago and put out the Hip-Hop classic "Deeper

and Deeper."

Krayzie produced

6 songs on the album, "Time

After Time," "Everybody Wanna Be Thugs," "Hard

Time Hustlin'," "Kneight Riduz Wuz Here," "Ready

4 Combat," and "Bloody Murder." Other producers

include Damizza, Irv Gotti, LT Hutton and The Neptunes.