Lil Wayne Adds More Tracks To 'I Am Not A Human Being II'

(AllHipHop News) Earlier this week Lil Wayne released the tracklist for his upcoming album I Am Not A Human Being II, and over the last few days the Young Money leader decided to include three more songs to the LP.

[ALSO READ: Lil Wayne Releases Tracklist For I Am Not A Human Being II]

Besides the already announced songs with collaborators like Nicki Minaj, Gunplay, Soulja Boy, and 2 Chainz, Wayne's latest album will also include the tracks "Wowzers," "Hello," and "Hot Revolver."

On Tuesday, Wayne announced via the website lilwaynehq that he would be rescheduling his planned European tour originally scheduled for this month in order to complete I Am Not A Human Being II.

"I am rescheduling to my European tour in order to release my album," said Wayne in a statement. "I didn’t want my tour or album to be rushed, so despite my best hopes, I have made the decision to push back the tour to October 2013."

The tour was set to launch today in Dublin, Ireland, but apparently Wayne is still adding final touches to his 10th studio album, his first since 2011's Tha Carter IV. The New Orleans native's last project was 2012's Dedication 4 mixtape hosted by DJ Drama.

I Am Not A Human Being II is scheduled for release on March 26th.

You can check out the updated tracklist below.

02 Curtains (feat. Boo)
03 Days and Days (feat. 2 Chainz)
04 Gunwalk (feat. Gudda Gudda)
05 No Worries (feat. Detail)
06 Back To You
07 Trigger Finger (feat. Soulja Boy)
08 Beat The Shit (feat. Gunplay)
09 Rich As Fuck (feat. 2 Chainz)
10 Trippy (feat. Juicy J)
11 Bitches Love Me (feat. Drake & Future)
12 Romance
13 God Bless Amerika
14 Wowzers
15 Hello
16 Lay It Down (feat. Nicki Minaj)
17 Hot Revolver (feat. Dre)
18 My Homies Still (feat. Big Sean)

(via complex)


Yohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILEY)
EditorYohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILE…
Yohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILEY)
EditorYohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILE…