Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj & Future To Appear On Ariana Grande's 'Dangerous Woman' Album

(AllHipHop News) Pop singer Ariana Grande is loading her third studio album Dangerous Woman with rappers. The former Nickelodeon star recruited Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, and Future for the upcoming project.

[ALSO READ: Ariana Grande Dumped Big Sean Over “Billion Dollar P*ssy” Lyric?]

Grande is not a stranger to working with Hip Hop artists. 2013's Yours Truly featured Big Sean and Mac Miller. 2014's My Everything featuredSean,Iggy Azalea, Childish Gambino, and A$AP Ferg.

While Grande's previous LPs also included appearances by other Pop and EDM acts, Dangerous Woman's only other guest besides Wayne, Nicki, and Future is R&B songstress Macy Gray. The album is scheduled for release on May 20.

Check out the tracklist for Ariana Grande's Dangerous Woman below.

1) Moonlight
2) Dangerous Woman
3) Be Alright”
4) Into You
5) Side to Side feat. Nicki Minaj
6) Let Me Love You feat. Lil Wayne
7) Greedy
8) Leave Me Lonely feat. Macy Gray
9) Everyday feat. Future
10) Sometimes
11) I Don’t Care
12) Bad Decisions
13) Touch It
14) Knew Better/Forever Boy
15) Thinkin Bout You

[ALSO READ: J Dilla’s Unreleased ‘The Diary’ Album Featuring Nas, Snoop Dogg & More Set For Release (TRACKLIST)]