Lil' Wayne's Birthday Today, Releases 'I'm Not A Human Being' Digitally

Incarcerated Rapper Lil' Wayne has turned 28 today (September 27th). In honor of his birthday, which he spends on Rikers Island, the Cash Money/Young Money rapper is releasing his new album "I Am Not a Human Being" digitally.While serving an eight-month sentence for weapons charges, the rapper expects to be released November 4th, at which point fans can expect to hear more about his highly anticipated fourth installment of the Carter series, The Carter IV.

I Am Not A Human Being is the rapper’s eighth album and will become available in stores in the coming weeks (October 12th).At first only an EP, but now an album with 12 tracks, many critics are regarding this release as one of his best ever and "classic Wayne".Nicki Minaj, Drake, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Jay Sean, T-Streets, Lil' Twist, Travis Barker round out the cast on the album. Below is a track listing:

"I'm Not a Human Being" Track Listing:

1. Gonorrhea feat. Drake

2. Hold Up feat. T-Streets

3. With You feat. Drake

4. I Am Not a Human Being

5. I’m Single feat. Drake

6. What’s Wrong With Them feat. Nicki Minaj

7. Right Above It feat. Drake

8. Popular feat. Lil Twist

9. That Ain’t Me feat. Jay Sean

10. Bill Gates

11. YM Banger feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga

12. YM Salute feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj