Little Brother Planning 'The Chittlin Circuit'

Little Brother has teamed up with Fastlife Music to announce the release of The Chittlin' Circuit (Version 1.5) on June 7th.

The Chittlin' Circuit (Version 1.5) contains tracks featuring some of the biggest names in Hip-Hop including Kanye West, Big Daddy Kane, Young Guru and Consequence, as well as unreleased and hard-to-find tracks from The Justus League crew, 9th Wonder, Phonte and Big Pooh.

The album will set up their forthcoming major label sophomore album, The Minstrel Show.

Below is the tracklisting and credits for Little Brother's The Chittlin' Circuit V. 1.5:

1.) War

2.) Third Party f/ Joe Scudda

3.) The Honorable f/ Chaundon

4.) On The Way

5.) I See Now f/ Kanye West & Consequence

6.) Nobody Like Me f/ O-Dash & Darien Brockington

7.) What You Do 

8.) The Yo-Yo (Nicolay Remix)

9.) Nighttime Maneuvers (9th Wonder Remix)

10.) The Way You Do It (9th Wonder Remix)

11.) Welcome To Durham f/ Big Daddy Kane

12.) Starvation f/Chaundon

13.) Flash And Flare f/ L.E.G.A.C.Y.

14.) Take It There

15.) Ladies Jam

16.) Doin Me f/ Supastition

17.) Khrysis Shoutro

18.) The Beginning f/ Yahzarah