Lupe Fiasco Goes Indie And Sets Release Date For His Sixth Album

Mike Winslow


Lupe Fiasco announces the release of sixth official album, Drogas Light.

The Grammy Award-winning rapper’s new album is the first album released entirely through his own 1st & 15th/Thirty Tigers imprint.

Three new songs from the album, including Lupe’s new single “Wild Child” went on sale today (January 6), along with pre-sales for Drogas Light, which is due out on February 10.

Check out the full tracklisting and artwork below:

Drogas Light Track Listing:

  1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
  2. NGL Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  3. Promise
  4. Made In The USA Feat. Biance Sings
  5. JUMP Feat. Gizzle
  6. City Of The Year Feat. Rondo
  7. HIGH (Interlude) Feat. Simon Sayz
  8. Tranquillo Feat. Rick Ross & BIG K.R.I.T
  9. KILL Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Victoria Monet
  10. LAW Feat. Simon Sayz
  11. Pick Up The Phone
  12. It's Not Design Feat. Salim
  13. Wild Child Feat. Jake Torrey
  14. More Than My Heart Feat. RXMN and Salim
Lupe Fiasco Drogas Lit