Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood Collab For "School"

The single appears on the star-studded 'Forever M.C.' album.

(AllHipHop News) Two of the most celebrated lyricists in Hip Hop were recruited for the Forever M.C. & It's Different posse cut "School." Lupe Fiasco and Talib Kweli joined forces with The Winners crew members Hus Kingpin and Rozewood on the collaboration.

"School" is part of the Forever M.C. compilation which is due out on March 30. The project also includes contributions from Snoop Dogg, DMX, Wu-Tang Clan, Chuck D, Kool G Rap, KXNG Crooked, Tech N9ne, Kurupt, The Game, Royce Da 5'9", E-40, and more.

The album is now available for pre-order. "Terminally Ill,” "King Kong," “Piranhas,” and “School” are being offered as instant grat tracks with the early purchase.

Forever M.C. Tracklist

1) "Girls Gone Crazy" feat. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt

2) "Back On Our Sh-t" feat. KXNG Crooked & Horseshoe Gang

3) "Assassins Creed" feat. Tech N9ne, Token & Passionate MC

4) "King Kong" feat. DMX, Royce Da 5'9", KXNG Crooked & DJ Statik Selektah

5) "School" feat. Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood

6) "Terminally Ill" feat. Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz & DJ Statik Selektah

7) "Vendetta" feat. Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D & Bronze Nazareth

8) "Bring It Back" feat. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby

9) "Piranhas" feat. Wu-Tang Clan

10) "Loyalty" feat. Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked & Whispers

11) "Lights Out" feat. Hopsin, Passionate MC & The Boy Illinois

12) "My Way" feat. The Game & KXNG Crooked