Mac Miller Releases New Mixtape "Macadelic", Drops Video For "Loud"

(AllHipHop News) Nearly five months after being the first independent artist in over 10 years to debut at #1 on the Soundscancharts, Pittsburgh's Mac Miller has delivered a mixtape full of new material for his fans.

Macadelic features 17 brand new tracks from the Rostrum Records signee, who teamed up with a number of producers including Big Jerm, Ritz Reynolds, ID Labs, Lex Luger, Cardo, Clams Casino, Teddy Roxpin, and many more to create the project.

Guest MCs on Macadelic include Sir Michael Rocks, Kendrick Lamar, Iman Omari, Juicy J, Cam'ron, Joey Bada$$, Lil Wayne, and Casey Veggies.

In addition to the mixtape, Mac dropped a visual directed by Ian Wolfson for the Macadelic track "Loud", which can be viewed below the tracklisting:

1. Love Me As I Have Loved You (prod. Ritz Reynolds)
2. Desperado (prod. ID Labs)
3. Loud (prod. ID Labs)
4. Thoughts From A Balcony (prod. Sap)
5. Aliens Fighting Robots ft. Sir Michael Rocks (prod. Brandun Deshay)
6. Vitamins (prod. ID Labs)
7. Fight The Feeling ft. Kendrick Lamar & Iman Omari (prod. Iman Omari)
8. Lucky Ass Bitch ft. Juicy J (prod. Lex Luger)
9. The Mourning After (prod. Two Fresh)
10. 1 Threw 8 (prod. Black Diamond)
11. Ignorant ft. Cam’ron (prod. Cardo)
12. The Question ft. Lil Wayne (prod. Wally West & ID Labs)
13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) (prod. Clams Casino)
14. Sunlight ft. Iman Omari (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
15. Clarity (prod. ID Labs & Ritz Reynolds)
16. America ft. Casey Veggies & Joey Bada$$ (prod. Hannibal King)
17. Fuck ‘Em All (prod. ID Labs)

Mac Miller's Macadelic is available now for download.