Meek Mill, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Migos, YG & More Included On Netflix's 'Bright' Soundtrack

There's a star-studded lineup for the upcoming compilation album.

(AllHipHop News) Back in February, Netflix released the first trailer for the Will Smith-led movie Bright. This week saw the arrival of the tracklist for the film's soundtrack.

The 13-track collection includes appearances by Logic, Machine Gun Kelly, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Migos, Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg, Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Rocky, DRAM, and more. Bright: The Album will hit retailers and streamers (via Atlantic Records) on December 13.

David Ayers' crime thriller premieres December 22 on Netflix. Besides Smith, the movie also stars Noomi Rapace, Jay Hernandez, Joel Edgerton, Lucy Fry, Edgar Ramirez, Kenneth Choi, Margaret Cho, Enrique Murciano, and Happy Anderson.