MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD: Styles P's "The Diamond Life Project"

(AllHipHop News) Styles P, SP the Ghost, has returned to haunt the streets again with his new The Diamond LifeProject, which he released for free download on DatPiff.com.

The hardest out’s” Diamond Supply Co.-supported 11-track EP will hold over fans while they wait patiently for the D-Block and Wu-Tang Clan collaboration, Wu Block, which will be released on October 9.


Styles P_The Diamond Life Project

Check out the full tracklisting for The Diamond Life Project below:

  1. Black Diamond ft. Jadakiss
  2. Grippin Over Herer ft. French Montana & Pusha T
  3. Poppin Bottle ft. Uncle Murda
  4. YO Trill Sheet ft. Bun B
  5. Thru The Struggle ft. Curren$y & Raheem Devaughn
  6. Black Diamond 2 ft. Jadakiss (skit)
  7. Diamond Life
  8. Keep Me High
  9. Throw Down ft. Trae tha Truth & Fred the Godson
  10. Black Diamond 3
  11. The Myth

Yohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILEY)
EditorYohance Kyles (@HUEYmixwitRILE…