MIXTAPE: Logic - "Young Sinatra: Undeniable"

When we last spoke to Maryland spitter Logic in February and welcomed him to our coveted Breeding Ground, he was putting the finishing touches on his new mixtape, Young Sinatra: Undeniable, which is his third free fan offering.

The project, which is being presented by Visionary Music Group, coincidentally contains 22 brand new tracks from the 22-year-old MC. Logic told AllHipHop.com that Young Sinatra: Undeniable is "the epitome of versatility. The difference between Young Sinatra and [Young Sinatra: Undeniable] is complete professionalism."

Check out the tracklisting for Logic's Young Sinatra: Undeniablemixtape below:

Image placeholder title
  1. Inception
  2. Set the Tone
  3. Dead Presidents III
  4. Used to Hate It
  5. No Biggie
  6. Disgusting ft. C Dot Castro
  7. Relaxation
  8. Tic Tac Toe
  9. ThirstMail (Skit)
  10. The Spotlight
  11. Life of a Don
  12. We Get High
  13. Numbers
  14. 500 Days of Summer
  15. What You Want
  16. Do Ya Like
  17. Aye Girl
  18. Young Sinatra III
  19. All Sinatra Everything
  20. Dear God
  21. I Made It
  22. World Wide

Download Logic's Young Sinatra: Undeniable Here!

Follow Logic On Twitter: (@Logic301)